Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Brewer

Brad Brewer

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Brewer
"I thought that when Harvey retired the professional atmosphere and the customer support and care would not be as good as it had been. Boy was I wrong. Billy and the staff are the best. They will go out of their way to help anyone. The staff is very professional and at the same time make you feel like family and that your business is just as important to them as it is to you. If you are thinking about trading insurance companies, take some advice and trade up to Billy in Ball. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Steven F. Korkus

Steven F. Korkus

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven F. Korkus
"Heather was wonderful."
Profile photo of David Cormier

David Cormier

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cormier
"Friendly professional service"
Profile photo of kala moses

kala moses

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kala moses
"Heather & Billy have really went above and beyond to help me with my policies. My husband and I both received gift cards from them for referring their business to our friends"
Profile photo of Kathleen Maston

Kathleen Maston

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Maston
"State Farm representative, Heather, was the consummate employee, she gave me a 💯 of her time, addressed all of what I needed and then helped me with some things I wanted. I am EXTREMELY grateful and pleased with the service I received. And to think I have been a loyal customer of Geico for better than 10 years and never received this type of service……..Team State Farm👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾"
Profile photo of Stacy Parker

Stacy Parker

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Parker
"I really appreciated Heather’s knowledge and recommendations. I had too much coverage on some items and not enough on others. She was able to explain why so that it made sense and I feel good about the coverage I chose."
Profile photo of Valerie Chadick

Valerie Chadick

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Chadick
"Great service. Great experience. No complaints."
Profile photo of Dragon Girl

Dragon Girl

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dragon Girl
"Thank you! Good service!"
Profile photo of Clay Chadick

Clay Chadick

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Chadick
"Great Experience"
Profile photo of Queen Cersei Louisiana Gal

Queen Cersei Louisiana Gal

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Cersei Louisiana Gal
"Local helpful location."
Profile photo of Stephanie Saucedo

Stephanie Saucedo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Saucedo
"They are the best"
Profile photo of Darian Hosch

Darian Hosch

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Hosch
"Billy and his staff are a 5 star company in every area! The customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced."
Profile photo of Micah Stewart

Micah Stewart

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Stewart
"Billy is the best in the business! Hard working and customer driven! Always provides me with solutions and values that keep me coming back! Thanks Billy for all the help!"
Profile photo of Alex Stewart

Alex Stewart

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Stewart
"Billy provides a very sound and professional service regarding one’s insurance & financial needs. His 20+ years of knowledge and experience is invaluable for his customers. He is 100% dedicated to customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Ryan McNabb

Ryan McNabb

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McNabb
"Billy is a fantastic agent who puts the needs of his clients first. He has a tremendous amount of integrity and truly wants what's best for his customers. Give him a call."
Profile photo of Lance Sceroler

Lance Sceroler

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Sceroler
"Billy and his Team are truly amazing to work with! Very professional and did awesome helping me and my family with our insurance!!"